Here’s a quick look at the clubs/ teams contesting for the Telstra Premiership title in National Rugby League, Australia. There are 16 teams, 15 from Australia and 1 team from New Zealand.
The clubs from Queensland:
• Brisbane Broncos from Brisbane.
• North Queensland Cowboys from Townsville.
• The Gold Coast Titans from Gold Coast.

The Current Clubs Competing for the Premiership Title in Australian Rugby

The clubs from New South Wales:
• Canberra Raiders from the Australian capital city, Canberra.
• Cronulla – Sutherland Sharks from Sydney.
• Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs from Sydney.
• Newcastle Knights from Newcastle.
• Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles from Sydney.
• Paramatta Eels from Sydney.
• South Sydney Rabbitohs from Sydney.
• St. George Illawarra Dragons from Wollongong, from Sydney.
• Sydney Roosters, from Sydney.
• Wests Tigers, from Sydney.
• Penrith Panthers from Sydney.
The club from Victoria:
• Melbourne Storm from Melbourne, Victoria.
The club from New Zealand:
• New Zealand Warriors from Auckland, New Zealand.

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *